CAM Society

The CAM is a society of Dauphine London University. It started in 2015 as three distinct societies: the culture society, the art society and the music society. In 2017, the three societies were merged into one, for better management and increased capabilities. 

In 2018 the CAM society was divided into 3 main sectors: the Art section, led by Léa Marty; the Cultural section led by Noémie Degrandmaison; and the Music section, led by Charles Traxer. The board of the society is formed of Wenjing Tang as the Treasurer; Margot Monge as the general secretary and Charles Traxer as the President of the society. 

Projects from each sections operate in a wide range of activities, but they all share the one same goal: create.  Everything is possible and everyone’s invited.